Shift in priorities.

8 Apr

This is one of those post that tells you the author is going to be busy for a while and that blog updates would be scarce.

Busy transitioning to my new company, loss of my internet connection, and plain old laziness are some of the things I’m dealing with right now.

Hope to be back on blogging as soon as possible. Still, please do leave comments, suggestions and feedback as I’ll still check the blog from time to time.

New theme by the way. I love grunge themes so I’m giving Rusty Grunge a try. Will be tweaking it out soon (hopefully) so please bear with the bareness of the blog.

Ciao! (Wait, is “ciao” synonymous to “let’s eat”? Or maybe that’s “chow”? What the…)

Leave a Reply

