Sunday morning, rain is falling!

9 Jan
It's Raining

Image by Chiot's Run via Flickr

Actually its already 2pm. Had reunion with some of my friends in magic last night and we finished at around 5am. Hit the sack at around 7am and woke at 1pm. My head hurts like hell. Probable cause is my cold and lack of sleep.

Anyway, its raining outside and I think its the first for 2011. Still, what a beautiful day! We actually have to go somewhere but I decided to blog a bit just for the heck of it. Which got me thinking, do you love Sundays? What would you rather do on a Sunday, rest or go out? Hmm…

Leave a Reply

