The Movies of 2010.

6 Jan
Sherlock Holmes (2009 film)

Image via Wikipedia

Still can’t let 2010 go? So can I. But not in a bad way. Just want to reminisce that’s all. Anyway, I love watching films. Whether at the big screen or on my laptop, I make it a point to watch a movie or two a month. A movie a day if I have the time. Here’s a list of every movie I’ve watched during 2010. Some I liked, others I despise.

  • Avatar (watched it on IMAX 3D during my birthday. Awesome!)
  • Book of Eli
  • From Paris With Love
  • Shutter Island (Leonardo movie! Hehe.)
  • Clash of the Titans
  • Iron Man 2
  • Shrek 4 Forever After
  • Prince of Persia The Sands of Time (Ever heard of an action-chick flick?)
  • The A-Team (Cool!)
  • Toy Story 3
  • Twilight Saga: Eclipse (Don’t get me wrong, I was FORCED to watch it.)
  • Despicable Me
  • Inception (Best Movie for 2010! Watched it 5 times already!)
  • The Sorcerer’s Apprentice
  • Due Date
  • Skyline (Worst Movie of all time. Not just 2010.)
  • Next Three Days
  • Buried
  • Tron Legacy

 

Tried to watch these films but got bored and never finished:

  • The Other Guys
  • Grown Ups
  • Social Network
  • The Losers
  • The International

I’m looking forward to 2011! A lot of great movies are on their way! Hangover 2, Apollo 18, Fast and the Furious 5, Pirates of the Carribean 4, Kung Fu Panda 2, Green Lantern, Cars 2, Transformers 3, Real Steel, Sherlock Holmes 2 and more! Hooray for the big screen!

4 Responses to “The Movies of 2010.”

  1. Juana January 6, 2011 at 3:55 pm #

    I think Inception’s (could be) the best movie for 2010, I agree with you! And I love Shutter Island, BTW! Both regretted not watching those in cinema. Great post! I miss reading from your blog (since you haven’t been posting for the last couple of months)! More posts, please. 🙂 All the best! 🙂

    • Juana January 6, 2011 at 3:56 pm #

      should be *of 2010* lol. :)))

      • Max Miller January 6, 2011 at 3:59 pm #

        Oh yeah. Thanks for pointing it out! Hehe. Yeah, been busy lately. A few more doses of cough syrup and I’ll have my creative juice flowing once again. Thanks for dropping by!

  2. Michael G. January 6, 2011 at 4:51 pm #

    Five viewing of Inception already – great effort!

Leave a Reply

