Welcome 2011!

5 Jan
Ground Zero at the Fireworks

Image by Stuck in Customs via Flickr

I’ve been out for sometime now. It’s been a hectic holiday for me. Been to a lot of places and tasted a lot of new food. The only bummer is that I faced the new year with colds, fever and cough. Had to miss work today too.

Anyway, I really love the weather! (although its also one of the reasons of my present agony) Its cold, if not chilly even during noon! We never got to experience such cool weather since 2010 came with El Nino. I just wish Philippine weather is always like this. Not too hot nor freezing.

New year’s always a time for resolutions but I had just but 1. To regularly attend church at Sundays. Not much of a resolution I know but its a start. 2011 holds so much uncertainties, I don’t know where to start.

Happy new year everyone and may this year be better than the last!

One Response to “Welcome 2011!”

  1. Juana January 5, 2011 at 5:54 pm #

    Happy New Year, Airon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

