Updating Facebook outside Facebook.

26 Oct
Image representing Facebook as depicted in Cru...

Image via CrunchBase

Don’t you just love Facebook? The all-time time consuming website of the year. As I’ve said on previous posts, I’ve found more friends, classmates and relatives here than the other networking sites I tried.

Anyway, I came across Mashable’s article on how to update your Facebook without really logging in to the Facebook website. For someone who has no Facebook access at the office (like me), this info is a must have. I know you’ll find some practical uses for it too.

You may see the guide here: HOW To: Update Facebook from Outside Facebook

Leave a Reply

