1st Earning Online!

12 Sep

I just got confirmation that my earnings from my 1st HYIP account had already been deposited on my Liberty Reserve account. That means, I GOT PAID! Proof that the program I’m currently in is not a scam…  yet.

Here’s a screenshot of my Liberty Reserve account:

I invested $50 and I got $66 in return after 12 days. (I only withdrew my $16 earning and left $50 for reinvestment. I had $8 already on my account so $16 plus $8 is $24. Whoa! Look at all those dollar signs! Haha!)

Since I’ve already proven its authenticity, I’ll be making a guide on how you’ll be able to invest too! Watch for it in the coming days.

(For your reference, Liberty Reserve is like Paypal. They process payments to and from online merchants. In this case, I use Liberty Reserve to fund my HYIP account and the merchant pays me via Liberty Reserve as well. Think of it as your online bank account.) Want to also earn online? Read my guide here.

liberty reserve logo

Image via Wikipedia

3 Responses to “1st Earning Online!”

  1. starman September 14, 2010 at 7:13 pm #

    I cant Wait to see this I cant Believe Hyip could be true.

    • Max Miller September 15, 2010 at 12:59 pm #

      Thanks for reading starman. Yes, there are some legit HYIPrograms but many are scams. Better if you do extensive research before joining any HYIP.

  2. MIRKO September 20, 2010 at 5:37 pm #

    woootzz tv rocks!

Leave a Reply

