The Pioneer Post.

23 Sep
A glimpse of my workplace.

A glimpse of my workplace.

“Everything has a beginning.” (Unless you’re God)

Wow! My first post! I still consider myself a newbie in the blogosphere. This is my 4th time in making a blog and I still have a lot to learn. I don’t even know how to use custom WordPress themes!

I decided to make a blog here in WordPress because many of the blogs nominated in the 2008 Philippine Blog Awards were powered by WordPress. And I think a lot of pro bloggers would agree. “You want a blog? Go WordPress.”

This is where I’ll post my day to day experiences of the world around me. People have different perspectives so this is my side of the story. Hope you guys could also share me yours.

Well, there you go. I hope everything goes well. God bless my blog.

Leave a Reply

